Home > About Us > Board of Directors Roster

Board of Directors Roster

2013 CRA Board of Directors

President
June Catalano
City Manager
City of Pleasant Hill
100 Gregory Lane
Pleasant Hill, CA  94523
(925) 671-5215 Fax: (925) 676-1125
jcatalano@ci.pleasant-hill.ca.us
www.pleasanthill.ca.gov

click here for June's Bio

Vice President
David Biggs
City Manager
City of Carson
701 East Carson Street
Carson, CA  90745-2224
(310) 952-1729; Fax: (310) 233-4804
dbiggs@carson.ca.us
www.carson.ca.us

Click for David's Bio

 

Treasurer
La Shelle Dozier
Executive Director
Sacramento Housing & Redevelopment Agency
801 12th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 440-1319 Fax: (916) 441-1197
ldozier@shra.org
www.shra.org

click here for La Shelle's Bio

 
 

Advisor (Past President)
Julio Fuentes
City Manager
Alhambra Redevelopment Agency
111 S.First Street
Alhambra , CA 91801-3704
(626) 570-5010 Fax: (626) 281-2248
jfuentes@cityofalhambra.org
www.cityofalhambra.org

click here for Julio's Bio

Member
Richard Belmudez
City Manager
City of Perris
101 North D Street
Perris, CA  92570-1917
(951) 943-6100: Fax: (951) 657-1087
rbelmudez@cityofperris.org
www.cityofperris.org

Click here for Richard's Bio
Member
Amy Bodek                                                                                     
Executive Director                                                                         
Long Beach Redevelopment Agency                                         
333 West Ocean Boulevard, 4th Floor
Long Beach, CA  90802-4604
(562) 570-6428; Fax: (562) 570-6205
amy.bodek@longbeach.gov
www.LongBeachRDA.org

click here for Any's Bio
Amy Bodek

Member
Leslie Little
Assistant City Manager for Community Development
City of Morgan Hill
17555 Peak Avenue
Morgan Hill, CA  95037-4128
(408) 778-6480; Fax (408) 778-7869
leslie.little@morganhill.ca.gov

click here for Leslie's Bio

Member
Marlene Murphey
Executive Director
Fresno Redevelopment Agency
2344 Tulare Street, Suite 200
Fresno, CA 93721-2228
(559) 621-7600; Fax: (559) 498-1870
marlene.murphey@fresno.gov
www.fresnorda.com 

click here for Marlene's Bio
Advisor
Martin Coren
Partner
HdL Coren & Cone.
1340 Valley Vista Drive, Suite 200
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
(909) 861-4335 Fax: (909) 861-7726
mcoren@hdlccpropertytax.com
www.hdlpropertytax.com
 

Advisor
Greg Devereaux
County Administrative Officer
County of San Bernardino
385 North Arrowhead Avenue, 5th Floor
San Bernardino, CA 92415-0120
(909) 387-5417 Fax: (909) 387-54300
greg.devereaux@cao.sbcounty.gov
www.sbcounty.gov/rda

click here for Greg's Bio  

 

Advisor
Tim Kelly
President
Keyser Marston Associates, Inc.
55 Pacific Avenue Mall
San Francisco, CA  (415) 398-3050 Fax: (415) 397-5065
tkelly@keysermarston.com

www.keysermarston.com

click here for Tim's Bio

 

Advisor
Larry Kosmont
President & CEO
Kosmont Companies
16501 Ventura Boulevard, Suite 511
Encino, CA 91436
(818) 981-8484 Fax: (818) 981-8588
lkosmont@kosmont.com
www.kosmont.com

click here for Larry's Bio

Advisor
Steve Pinkerton
City Manager
City of Davis
23 Russell Boulevard, Suite 2
Davis, CA  95616-3837
(530) 757-5602; Fax: (530) 5660
spinkerton@cityofdavis.org
www.cityofdavis.org

click here for Steve's Bio
Steve Pinkerton